Brief Moment #61

I have added a few things to the BMOH blog.  The biggest change is the “Just A Minute” feed that I have added to the right-hand sidebar.  “Just A Minute” is a nice segment featured on The Fellowship Room blog written by Ed Boggess.  It makes us think and look to the Bible about everyday trends and situations and always provides a point to ponder.  I have also added a couple of new links to sites that I find interesting.  Check out the blogroll, then let me know if you find something of interest.  I have added Glenn Beck‘s website, The NIV version of the Bible, and a new blog titled “Grabbing The Cow by The Horns”.  It is a good read.

One thought on “Brief Moment #61”

Leave a Reply

