Brief Moment #52

I am reaching out to my friends, coworkers, etc. by starting a Prayer List on Facebook. Once a week I will be praying for those that respond. This is just something small that I can do for all of the people that I have come to know who may have a need or special request. Prayer has become a large part of my life and now I am opening myself up to help pray for some of the others and try to show them that prayers can and do come true.

One thought on “Brief Moment #52”

Leave a Reply

