Brief Moment #9

I walked out on my porch yesterday morning and discovered a nice box on the porch that my mom had sent.  Inside the box was a “Father’s Day” card and a coffee mug with pictures of the girls on it.  This is my very first Father’s Day and finding that package just made me happy.  I will cherish that mug as long as it lasts, but to just be called “Dad” is enough to make my Father’s Day special.  It is truly an awesome feeling!  Thank-you mom for making me feel special!

One thought on “Brief Moment #9”

Leave a Reply

